Our Staff

Natalie Lencioni

Executive Director
natalie@norashome.org
(832) 831-3721

Laurel Keller

Director of Development
laurel@norashome.org
(832) 962-8065

Marilda Daniels

Operations Manager
marilda@norashome.org
(832) 831-3722

Housekeeping

Carmen Alferez
Joselin Osorio
Luisa Cabrerra

Morgan Fuhriman

Outreach Coordinator
morgan@norashome.org
(832) 831-8847

Peggy Schroller

Program Assistant
peggy@norashome.org
(832) 831-9839

Beverly Jackson

Chaplain & Night Auditor
beverly@norashome.org

Guest Services

Ana Garcia
Ann Arceneaux
Beatriz Quevedo
Beverly Jackson
De’Mari Thomas
Gabriela Gubinelli
LaTonya Williams
Tanja Evans

Our home prides itself in being members of the Healthcare Hospitality Network, Inc. (HHN). HHN is a nationwide professional member association with a mission to support homes that help and heal to be more effective in their service to patients and families. House members of HHN provide lodging and support services to patients and their caregivers who are receiving medical treatment far from their home communities. HHN is the only professional membership association in North America with the specific mission to provide training, networking, and advocacy specifically for healthcare hospitality houses.